Representatives	Names
Government Nominees (Educationist, Industrialist, Professional)	<b>Dr. V.G. Idichandy</b> Professor, IIT Madras
	Dr. P.Ravikumar, Joint Director, CDAC Thiruvananthapuram
	Er. Shaji M Varghese , Managing Director, Kerala Electrical & Allied Engineering Company Ltd.(KEL)
Institutional Nominees	Dr.Sobhana N. V Professor in CSE
	Dr.Leena Mary Professor in ECE
AICTE Nominee	Dr. Ramesh Unnikrishnan , Regional Officer & Director, AICTE –South Western Regional Office (SWRO), Bangalore
State Government Officials	1. Additional Secretary / Joint Secretary to Govt. (Finance Dept.) ( Ex-Officio)
	2. Additional Secretary / Joint Secretary to Govt. (H. Edn. Dept.) ( Ex-Officio)
University Nominee	Dr.Ananda Reshmi Controller of examinations , KTU
Director of Technical Education	Dr .Byjubai T.P (Ex-Officio)
Director, SPFU, Kerala	Dr. Vrinda V Nair Member (Ex-officio)
Principal of College	Dr.C.Sathish Kumar (Ex-Officio)
Venue & Frequency of Meeting: Conference Room, RIT, Minimum of 2 meetings per year	

## Members of Board of Governors: Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Technology, Kottayam