RIT, KOTTAYAM

ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

Sl. No.	Name	
1	Dr. C Sathish Kumar, Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. Binumol Tom	Convener
3	Dr. Ajitha T, HoD CE	Member
4	Dr. Johnson Mathew, HoD EEE	Member
5	Dr. Anilkumar C.D, HoD ECE	Member
6	Dr. Unnikrishnan V.S HoD ME	Member
7	Dr. Madhu K.P, HoD CSE	Member
8	Prof. Sujith K.M, HoD Arch	Member
9	Dr. Sini Abraham, HoD Phy.Edn	Member
10	Dr. Vinoy George, HoD Coll. Edn	Member
11	Sri. V.M Pradeep, PTA President	Member
12	S.I of Police, Pampady	Member
	Station House Officer	Member
13	Sri. Sebastian Joseph, Panchayath	Member
	Ward Member	
14	Dr. Bindhu B.K (Warden, LH)	Member
15	Dr. Sunilkumar P.R [Warden, MH]	Member