As per the ordinance from KTU, a Student Grievance Cell has been constituted in this institution with the following officials :

Sl.No. Name & Designation Contact Number
1 Dr. Anitha V S, Principal (Chairperson) 9495318373
2 (Convenor)
3 Dr. Ajayan K R, HOD ECE
4 Dr. Nidheesh N, HOD CSE
5 Dr. Anil Kumar TT, HOD EEE
6 Dr. Hashim M, HOD ME
7 Dr. Subin P Joseph, HOD AS
8 Dr. Biji Jacob, Professor ECE
10 Prof. Dhanya Raj, AP CSE
11 Mr. Raveendran C A, Administrative Assistant
12 Dr. Joly Thomas, AP (Physical Education)